newnew
Guest

Log in

I forgot my password



Affiliates

You are not connected. Please login or register

Green Eels Philippines  » Threads Area » Community Blog »  [Notice] “ZikZin Day” 2014 event by eels all over the world



[Notice] “ZikZin Day” 2014 event by eels all over the world


    Currently0 users have thanked Sukkiekz for this post:
    avatar

    Sukkiekz

    Administrator
    Posts : 656
    UPDATE: added more event schedules in each time zone


    “ZikZin Day” 2014 event was planned for eels all over the world to show our support to JKS. The details are as follows. We posted the English and Spanish guidance here. We hope you’ll join this event and have fun together ^^
    Original source: Zikzin Day 2014 Facebook event page


    In English:
    “ZikZin Day”
    The eels on “June 10″ will be reunited in all social networks that we are registered, publicizing this special day for each.
    What is the meaning ZikZin?
    ZikZin is “neither left nor right, go straight to the goal”, a feeling, a struggle, a dream we have, gives us strength to go on in each goal that we set.
    Why June 10?
    It is the first time that Jang Geun Suk appointed him on Twitter.
    How to do it?
    -In states of Facebook. Example: “Today is June 10! ZikZin becomes present for the eels “put profile pictures, cover, and share images from the pages that we promote.
    -In tweets with #ZikZinDay
    For the eels who do not know how to use Twitter: when updating their status put “# ZikZinDay (and what you feel)” and send the tweet.
    For the eels that have Weibo, ameblo, me2day or other social networks … Put in our state, pictures or images that say “June 10 ZikZin Day”
    What do we get through this?
    It is our way, that this word so important for us and for our Prince, has his special moment.
    The event will start
    South Korea on June 10 at 00hs
    Japan: oo.oo HS 10/6/2014
    In Argentina and Uruguay The event will start at 12PM on June 9
    Chile: 11 am June 9
    Paraguay: 11 am June 9
    Panama: 10 am June 9
    Colombia 10 a.m.del June 9
    El Salvador: 9 am June 9
    Brasil – São Paulo June 9 at 11 am
    10 a.m Mexico (Mexico City time) on 9 June
    Perú (Lima) 10 a.m June 9
    Ecuador (Quito by schedule) 10 am June 9
    Bolivia (La Paz Time) 11:00 a.m June 9
    Nicaragua 9pm June 9
    Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 11.00 am June 9
    Venezuela 11:30 am June 9
    Spain: 5 pm June 9
    East Coast USA 11:00 a.m.
    Pacific America 8 a.m.
    Philippines / Singapore 11 p.m.
    China: 11 p.m.
    Indonesia 10 p.m.
    Bangladesh 9 pm (21hs) 9 June
    Thailandia: 10 pm (22 hs) 9 June
    Malasia: 11pm (23hs) 9 June
    India: 08:30 PM (20:30) 9 June
    Iran : 06:30PM (18:30) 9 June
    Sri Lanka 8:30p.m. (20:30) 9 June

    En español:
    “Día ZikZin”
    Las anguilas el “10 de junio” (hora coreana) estaremos reunidas en todas las redes sociales que estemos registradas, dando a conocer este día tan especial para cada una.
    ¿Qué significa ZikZin?
    ZikZin es “ni izquierda ni derecha ir recto a la meta”, un sentimiento, una lucha, un sueño que tenemos, nos da fuerzas para seguir adelante en cada meta que nos ponemos.
    ¿Por qué el 10 de junio?
    Es la primera vez que Jang Geun Suk lo nombra en Twitter.
    ¿Cómo hacerlo?
    -En estados de Facebook. Ejemplo: “Hoy es ¡10 de junio! ZikZin se hace presente para las anguilas” poner imágenes de perfil, portada, y compartir imágenes desde las páginas que lo promocionemos.
    -En tweets con el #ZikZinDay
    Para las anguilas que no sepan cómo usar Twitter: cuando van a actualizar su estado poner “#ZikZinDay (lo que sientan)” y envían el Tweet.
    Intentaremos lograr trending mundial, comenzará a las 12 (del medio día, en Argentina) del 9 de junio, y trataremos que el Hashtag sea uno de los primeros.
    Nuestros países llevan diferencia de horas con Corea del Sur por eso, trataremos de hacer hashtag cuando en Corea sea las 00.00 del día 10 de junio.
    El evento es en el horario coreano osea
    Corea del Sur a las 00.00 del 10 de junio
    Japon: oo.oo hs 10/6/ 2014
    Pero estos Países será el 9 DE JUNIO
    Argentina y Uruguay 12 PM medio día del 9 de Junio
    Chile: 11 am del 9 de junio
    Paraguay: 11 am
    Colombia 10 a.m.
    Costa Rica: 9 am del 9 de junio.
    Honduras: 9 am del 9 de junio.
    El Salvador: 9 am del 9 de junio
    Brasil – São Paulo 9 de junio a las 11 a.m.
    México 10 a.m (horario del DF) del 9 de junio
    Panamá: 10 am del 9 de junio.
    Perú (Lima) 10 a.m del 9 de junio
    Ecuador (por horario de Quito) 10 a.m del 9 de junio
    Bolivia (horario de Paz) 11.00 a.m del 9 de junio
    Nicaragua 9 p.m. del 9 de junio
    Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana 11.00 a.m. del 9 de junio
    Venezuela 11:30 a.m. del 9 de junio
    España: 5 pm del 9 de junio
    Costa este de USA 11am
    Estados unidos Pacifico 8 a.m.
    Filipinas/Singapore 11 p.m.
    China: 11 p.m.
    Indonesia 10 p.m.
    Bangladesh 9 pm (21hs) 9 Junio
    Talandia 10 pm (22 hs) 9 Junio
    Malasia 11pm (23hs) 9 Junio
    India 08:30 PM (20:30) 9 Junio
    Irán 06:30 PM (18:30) 9 Junio
    Sri Lanka 8:30 p.m. (20:30) 9 junio
    Para las anguilas que tengamos Weibo, Ameblo, Me2day u otras redes sociales… Poner en nuestros estados, fotos o imágenes que digan “10 de junio Día ZikZin”
    ¿Qué queremos conseguir con esto?
    Es nuestra manera de que esta palabra tan importante para nosotras y para nuestro Príncipe, tenga su momento especial.


    _________________

    Global Admin
    istrator


    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum